Andre Pinkowski

Andre Pinkowski
Non-Executive Director
*Indicates a compulsory field
Kristie Atkins
Chair, HMRI Foundation, Independent Director, Restaurant & Catering Industry Association and Managing Partner, Think Wink Pty Ltd
Scott Walkom
Deputy Chair, HMRI Foundation
Adrian Collins
Campus Manager, TAFE NSW - Hunter and Upper Hunter Campuses
Michael Griffiths
Director - Petrus Advisory
Mark Heanly
Principal - Hillross Consilium
Brett Lewis
Managing Director / CEO – The Bloomfield Group
Lynn Mangovski
Former Director - Hunter Business Chamber
Amy-Lea Pettigrew
Director, Pettigrew Family Funerals
Simmone Markey
Chief Financial Officer, Markey Group Pty Ltd
Non-Executive Director
Graeme McDonald
Partner - Gianacas Argiries McDonald Solicitors
Vicki Woods
Community advocate
Susan Michilis
Chair, HMRI Foundation Special Events Committee
CEO Utopiax, Founder IdeaSparx
Non-Executive Director, Committee Chair, Board Advisor
Managing Director and Principal Consultant, Big Wolf Pty Ltd
Co-founder and owner, Fourth Wave Wine